Hampton Court Palace Music Festival – Cavendish Hospitality



Contact us

Hampton Court Palace Music Festival

Thursday 08 June 2006 – Saturday 24 June 2006

Introduction and prices

We are delighted to welcome you to the Hampton Court Palace Festival. On warm summer evenings in June the Palace comes alive as some of the greatest international artists perform in the intimate open air setting of Base Court.

Whether dining in the elegant State Apartments or enjoying a picnic in the beautiful Palace Gardens, the Festival provides a magical atmosphere to enjoy some of the best entertainment of the moment.

Dates Performer Price per Person
Thursday 8 June Kiri te Kanawa £375 + VAT
Friday 9 June Eric Clapton £445 + VAT
Saturday 10 June Eric Clapton £445 + VAT
Monday 12 June Glyndebourne – “De Fledermaus” £395 + VAT
Tuesday 13 June Ronan Keating £325 + VAT
Wednesday 14 June Tracy Chapman £345 + VAT
Thursday 15 June Van Morrison £375 + VAT
Friday 16 June Jools Holland & his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra £325 + VAT
Saturday 17 June Katherine Jenkins £275 + VAT
Wednesday 21 June Jools Holland & his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra £325 + VAT
Thursday 22 June Art Garfunkel £325 + VAT
Friday 23 June Van Morrison £375 + VAT
Saturday 24 June The Four Seasons with Nicola Benedetti £245 + VAT

Check Availability

Other ideas that you might like...

Spring Proms

Spring Proms

Cathcart Spring Proms 2007

Hampton Court Music

Hampton Court Music

Top acts in a beautiful setting

Events map

search by location

Events calendar

search by date

Choice by budget

search by budget